DJ Krazy June 28, 2014 1

Dj Krazy presents “The TALENTED Mixtape”. Recorded for Malaysian based record label Talented Records, featuring Talented Record’s artists and other talented singers. Enjoy

Track List
1.Omar Tee – Kilowadado
2.Andre Kodey – Vibrate ft Tha Suspect
3.Omar Tee – Money dey
4.2shots – For the ladies
5.Omar Tee – You are beautiful
6.Andre Kodey – Wangolo
7.Kreative – Blessings
8.Omar Tee – Ukwu ft Kelly Handsome
9.Yemi Alade – Johnny
10.Illbliss – WTF
11.Omar Tee – Pain 2 Gain
12.Tekno – Dance
13.Selebobo – Poco a poco
14.John Legend – All of you (refix)
15.Nickben – Shika
16.Mc Galaxy – Sekem
17.Seuncee – Happy (Pharell Williams cover)
18.Timaya – Hold me now
19.Dj DCT – Give am belle
20.Aizbag – Scatter my head
21.Sparks – Kerewa
22.Mavins – Dorobucci
23.Selebobo – Selfie
24.Skales – Shake Body
25.Wande Coal – Baby Hello
26.Mavins – Adaobi
27.Slyde – Banana
28.Sound Sultan – Ishie ft Sarkodie
29.Omar Tee – Shagbenene ft Terry G

Download from another Server

Click on the Disqus or WordPress icon to comment using other accounts

Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...

One Comment »

  1. desire June 29, 2014 at 6:40 pm - Reply


Leave A Response »

Switch To Mobile Version