MIXTAPE: Cool Dj Tee Money @deejayteemoney -STREET MIXTAPE [PAY ME HOT BANG] |@ezie101

SpiceBoss March 24, 2015 0

Kosmik Records/KHG INC’s Cool Deejay TeeMoney brings you the Street Mixtape: PAY ME MIXTAPE… For the street heads and hip-hop lovers. Please don’t deprive your pals of hearing this dope mix, Make sure to share with a friend #KHG

Intro CDQ,JJC,Daboy
1. Wizkid -Ojuelegba
2. Sean Paul -Get Bizzy
3. Tiwa Savage -Key To The City
4. Dija -Awesome
5. Burna Boy -Yawa Day Refix
6. Timaya -Sanko
7. 2kriss Ft Oriste Femi -Jogede
8. Jbeatmix -Elevated
9. Burna Boy -Check And Balance
10. Skit By CDQ, JJC, Daboy
11. Kiss Daniel Ft Davido & Tiwa Savage -Woju Remix
12. Toby Grey -Gboju
13. Nelly Yung -Pay Me(Owo Ni Koko Cover)
14. Davido -Owo Ni Koko
15. Tillaman -Mawoba
16. Wande Coal Ft Skuki -Aye Dun
17. Wizkid -Show Me Da Money
18. A’won Boy -Azonto
19. Daboy -Bolenbe
20. Oskido Ft Candy -Tsa Mandebele
21. Wizkid -In My Bed
22. Flavour Ft Wande Coal -Wakeup
23. P-Square -Shekini
24. Seyi Shay Ft Wizkid -Crazy
25. Tekno -Anything
26. Masterkraft Ft Davido,Olamide,CDQ -Indomie
27. Klever Jay Ft Dammy Krane -On Go There
28. CDQ Ft Skales -Gbamisaya
29. Zeez Ft Olamide -Atewo
30. Razor Ft Dre San, Small Doctor
31. Dj Jimmy Jatt Ft Lil Kesh,Viktor,Olamide -Da Yan Month
32 Outro -CDQ,JJC,Daboy


Click on the Disqus or WordPress icon to comment using other accounts

Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...

Leave A Response »

Switch To Mobile Version