Romy – #UnleashedEP | Art Work and Track Listing

Romy August 18, 2014 0

All is set for the much anticipated #UnleashedEP from eastside and NetBoi Gang rapper Romy. The EP features the likes of Dawn Tawn, E-Black, Floxy, LMG, Lorenzo, YungROC, MIC, Bawse, El-Chiby, and Drillz. It also cuts across all genre of music, some of them which are already making waves on Radios and some parts of Nigeria, includes both Dancehall, RnB and Mostly HipHop with Producers like YungROC, Zikay and Rexxie making the 8-track EP a must listen… The EP drops 22nd Aug and will be premiered on your favorite Blogs and Radio stations. Get ready for Dopeness.


1. Talk ‘Bout It Ft. Lorenzo.
2. Hail Mary [Explicit].
3. NetBoi Anthem Ft. Dawn Tawn.
4. Never Walk Away Ft. Floxy.
5. BadMan Ft. M.I.C & YungRoc.
6. Love To Hate [Freestyle].
7. I Go Buy Ft. E-Black.
8. Big Boss Ft. LMG, El-Chiby, Drillz & Bawse.

Click on the Wordpress or Google+ icon to comment using other accounts

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave A Response »

Switch To Mobile Version