Chinx Cover & Tracklist Revealed For his “Welcome To JFK” Album

Maureen Ihasee July 17, 2015 0



It’s already two months Chinx was murdered , his upcoming album cover artwork for Welcome to JFK is already available on iTunes for preorder.

Welcome to JFK is slated for August 14th release via Riot Squad, NuSense Music Group, Coke Boys and eOne. Last night, a listening session for Chinx’s debut was held at the Stage 48 venue in New York City.

Welcome to JFK Album Tracklist

1. Experimental

2. Far Rock (Ft. Stack Bundles)

3. Go Get It

4. The Other Side (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)

5. Yay

6. Thug Love (Ft. Jeremih)

7. How To Get Rich

8. On Your Body (Ft. Meet Sims)

9. Don’t Mind Me (Ft. Meet Sims)

10. Pray (Ft. Lil Durk)

11. Hey Fool (Ft. Nipsey Hussle & Zack)

12. Die Young (Ft. Meet Sims, French Montana & Zack)

Click on the Disqus or WordPress icon to comment using other accounts

Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...

Leave A Response »

Switch To Mobile Version